ABOUT
ANONA offers a gourmet, responsible and sustainable cuisine. This commitment is reflected as well in the products selections (short circuits, seasonal products, local and origin) as in the way of preparing them (reduction of waste, limitation of water consumption, green electricity), and also in the well-being of the teams.
CONCEPT
PHILOSOPHY
Concerned with environmental issues and ecology, Chef Thibaut Spiwack chose to put his energy into a responsible, creative and bold cuisine. He intends to meet the expectations of a clientele concerned about eating better and consuming better.
CHEF
HISTORY
ANNONA
The restaurant's name is inspired by the annone fruit, of which many species offers gastronomic, medical and pharmaceutical interest. A way to celebrate nature and invite guests to discover unknown products and flavors.
EXPERIENCE
SHARING
Sharing is Thibaut Spiwack and his team's leitmotiv. Coming to ANONA is the promise of a unique taste experience and a warm moment.
DESIGN
RESPECT
Because a restaurant isn't only about food, ANONA welcomes you in an elegant modern decor, where wood, stone and copper merge to make your time with us a warm moment.
All of the furniture was produced Ile-de-France by independent designers and the tableware is made of natural materials, such as wood, cement, glass and sandstone. 
  • Facebook - ANONA
  • Instagram - ANONA
  • LinkedIN - Thibaut Spiwack

80 Boulevard des Batignolles - 75017 - Paris / contact@anona.fr / +33 1 84 79 01 15

À PROPOS
ANONA propose une cuisine gastronomique, responsable et durable. Cet engagement se traduit aussi bien dans le choix des produits (circuits courts, produits de saison, locaux et d’origines) que dans la manière de les préparer (réduction des déchets, limitation de la consommation d’eau, électricité verte), et aussi dans le bien-être des équipes.
LE CONCEPT
PHILOSOPHIE
Concerné par les enjeux environnementaux et l’écologie, le chef Thibaut Spiwack a choisi de mettre son énergie au service d’une cuisine responsable, créative et audacieuse. Il souhaite ainsi répondre aux attentes d’une clientèle soucieuse de mieux manger et de mieux consommer.
LE CHEF
HISTOIRE
L'ANNONE
Le nom du restaurant est inspiré du fruit l’annone, dont de très nombreuses espèces présentent un intérêt gastronomique, médical et pharmaceutique. Une manière de célébrer la nature et d’inviter les clients à la découverte de produits et de saveurs méconnus.
EXPÉRIENCE
LE PARTAGE
Le partage est le leitmotiv de Thibaut Spiwack et de son équipe. Venir chez ANONA, c’est la promesse de vivre une expérience gustative unique et de passer un moment chaleureux.
DESIGN
RESPECT

Parce qu’un restaurant, ce n'est pas que de la cuisine, ANONA vous accueille dans un décor soigné, dans l’air du temps où bois, pierre et cuivre se confondent pour vous offrir un moment chaleureux.

L’ensemble du mobilier a été produit en Île-de-France par des créateurs indépendants et la vaisselle est constituée de matériaux naturels, tels que le bois, le ciment, le grès et le verre.

  • Facebook - ANONA
  • Instagram - ANONA
  • LinkedIN - Thibaut Spiwack

80 Boulevard des Batignolles - 75017 - Paris / contact@anona.fr / +33 1 84 79 01 15